Home Transport Storage Gallery Contact Testimonials

Car transport in Kent

"Fast efficient helpful accurate. What more do I need to say"

Jonathan Swain

18/02/2021

"Quick, no hassle and a good price, very pleased! "

Danny

30/01/2021

"I used Mark to transport a Ford Ranger to west Wales for me. Mark was very friendly and professional. He turned up exactly on time and delivered when he said. He had excellent communication throughout with both myself and the guy at the other end. Keeping me up to date with where he was, when he dropped off etc. I will definitely use Mark again and would recommend him to anyone to use. "

Mark Ardron

30/01/2021

"Mark collected my just purchased Stag today from Wiltshire back to Biddenden Kent. All wrapped in their covered trailer. Such a professional and cheerful young man. All delivered including boxes of parts and huge history files for a very reasonable price . Perfect"

Mark Scott

29/01/2021

"Excellent communication, excellent service throughout! Top bloke will definitely use again "

Kim Garwood

22/01/2021

"I wish all companies were like this. Helpful, friendly, efficient, competitively priced, good communication and did a great job. I was very pleased. Thank you Mark."

Eric

09/11/2020

"What a lovely young man! Mark is very personable, got me out of the poo when I had been let down with 2 days notice. Picked my bike up from London and arrived with the bike before 9am. His straps and retainers are Uber professional, with a wheel chock, best I've seen. only carries one bike at a time. wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend"

Mark Lewis

06/11/2020

"What more can I say, Mark and his father could not have been more helpful collecting a bike from Belgium and storing it while I was on holiday. Great service. If you want a bike or car moved please call them."

Paul Beauchamp

23/09/2020

"First class, professional, reasonably priced and friendly service. Mark is very professional and helpful, everything carried out safely, on time and exactly as agreed. Also decent sense of humour! I will definitely be using Motorbike Transport Kent's service again. "

Tim

15/09/2020

"Excellent service. Reliable, honest and polite!! Highly recommended, even if you are only transporting a ride-on mower!"

Stephane

10/09/2020

"Mark offers a professional and friendly service, I was able to book in quickly and easily with him to transport my motorbike at a great price. Highly recommended. "

J. Vincent

04/08/2020

"My 67 Lincoln Continental is on air suspension and after shipping was potentially a tricky prospect to transport. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout, calling numerous times before the collection to double check dimensions and clearances. It was very reassuring to know that he cared as much about the car as I do."

Tom O'Donnell

15/06/2020

"I contacted Mark regarding the delivery of a classic motorcycle I had recently sold. Mark collected the bike at the time he said and transported it to the buyer. The level and professionalism of his service was outstanding and all at a very reasonable price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again for my next purchase. "

Stuart A

11/06/2020

"Polite, quick response, reasonable price, and efficient. Would recommend Motorcycle Transport Kent to other bikers "

Brian Miles

27/02/2020

"I contacted Mark at 'Car Transport in Kent' to assist with moving my motorcycle on the 22nd November. I had been going through a chaotic house move but Mark arrived exactly on time and supplied a very efficient service moving my bike. He provided a very friendly, 'can do' approach, together with real help moving my bike. The bike was carefully secured in the trailer and was taken to the new destination without any problem. It was a great relief to me. Many thanks; I will use this company again without hesitation"

R.Blake

04/12/2019

"I contacted Mark in urgent need of transport for a vehicle I had recently purchased. The level of service he provided was top class in every aspect. He was very flexible and was able to cater to my full needs in a professional manner, along with a competitive price tag. I would highly recommend for anyone that requires transportation of a vehicle I will definetely be using his service again."

A.Sehmi

14/11/2019

Add your review below

Please provide a star rating

Name:

Review: