Home Transport Storage Gallery Contact Testimonials

Car transport in Kent

"What more can I say, Mark and his father could not have been more helpful collecting a bike from Belgium and storing it while I was on holiday. Great service. If you want a bike or car moved please call them."

Paul Beauchamp

23/09/2020

"First class, professional, reasonably priced and friendly service. Mark is very professional and helpful, everything carried out safely, on time and exactly as agreed. Also decent sense of humour! I will definitely be using Motorbike Transport Kent's service again. "

Tim

15/09/2020

"Excellent service. Reliable, honest and polite!! Highly recommended, even if you are only transporting a ride-on mower!"

Stephane

10/09/2020

"Mark offers a professional and friendly service, I was able to book in quickly and easily with him to transport my motorbike at a great price. Highly recommended. "

J. Vincent

04/08/2020

"My 67 Lincoln Continental is on air suspension and after shipping was potentially a tricky prospect to transport. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout, calling numerous times before the collection to double check dimensions and clearances. It was very reassuring to know that he cared as much about the car as I do."

Tom O'Donnell

15/06/2020

"I contacted Mark regarding the delivery of a classic motorcycle I had recently sold. Mark collected the bike at the time he said and transported it to the buyer. The level and professionalism of his service was outstanding and all at a very reasonable price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again for my next purchase. "

Stuart A

11/06/2020

"Polite, quick response, reasonable price, and efficient. Would recommend Motorcycle Transport Kent to other bikers "

Brian Miles

27/02/2020

"I contacted Mark at 'Car Transport in Kent' to assist with moving my motorcycle on the 22nd November. I had been going through a chaotic house move but Mark arrived exactly on time and supplied a very efficient service moving my bike. He provided a very friendly, 'can do' approach, together with real help moving my bike. The bike was carefully secured in the trailer and was taken to the new destination without any problem. It was a great relief to me. Many thanks; I will use this company again without hesitation"

R.Blake

04/12/2019

"I contacted Mark in urgent need of transport for a vehicle I had recently purchased. The level of service he provided was top class in every aspect. He was very flexible and was able to cater to my full needs in a professional manner, along with a competitive price tag. I would highly recommend for anyone that requires transportation of a vehicle I will definetely be using his service again."

A.Sehmi

14/11/2019

Add your review below

Please provide a star rating

Name:

Review: